Regulatory confusion? You’ve reached the right team.

Our attorneys help companies navigate the rapidly evolving marketplace of crypto, blockchain, NFTs, and more. The Blockchain Team’s success stems from its prior experience "at the table" with regulatory agencies, such as the CFTC, SEC, and OCC, among others.

For the full list of our all-star Blockchain Team, visit our FinTech & Blockchain Practice Group.

Team Snapshot

The regulatory maze of agencies can be confusing. Our Team members include:

  • 16 former SEC attorneys
  • 2 former CFTC attorneys
  • 2 former senior attorneys from CME
  • Former OCC attorney
  • 5 former DOJ attorneys

Featured FinTech & Blockchain Attorneys:
Mark M. Attar
mattar@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 661-7021
Larry E. Bergmann
lbergmann@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 661-7032
Daniel T. Brown
dbrown@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 661-7020
Matthew B. Comstock
mcomstock@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 661-7034
Katherine Cooper
kcooper@mmlawus.com
New York, NY
T: (212) 880-3630
Stephen J. Crimmins
scrimmins@mmlawus.com
New York, NY
T: (212) 880-3624
Elizabeth Lan Davis
edavis@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 220-1933
James Dombach
jdombach@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 661-7019
Joseph P. Facciponti
jfacciponti@mmlawus.com
New York, NY
T: (212) 880-3966
Steven D. Feldman
sfeldman@mmlawus.com
New York, NY
T: (212) 880-3988
Stephen T. Gannon
sgannon@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 220-1924
James K. Goldfarb
jgoldfarb@mmlawus.com
New York, NY
T: (212) 880-3961
Harris L. Kay
hkay@mmlawus.com
Chicago, IL
T: (312) 820-5130
Howard L. Kramer
hkramer@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 661-7012
Ella Markina
emarkina@mmlawus.com
Richmond, VA
T: (804) 762-5336
Cameron S. Matheson
cmatheson@mmlawus.com
Richmond, VA
T: (804) 762-5332
Andrew J. Melnick
amelnick@mmlawus.com
New York, NY
T: (212) 880-3580
Robertson Park
rpark@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 661-7022
Lisa Weingarten Richards
lrichards@mmlawus.com
Washington, DC
T: (202) 661-7016
Maggie Sklar
msklar@mmlawus.com
Chicago, IL
T: (312) 820-5117
Theodore R. Snyder
tsnyder@mmlawus.com
New York, NY
T: (212) 880-3976
William E. Walsh
wwalsh@mmlawus.com
Chicago, IL
T: (312) 820-5114